• A dark paranormal romance guaranteed to make you shiver

    A dark paranormal romance
    guaranteed to make you shiver

    “It’s been forever since a novel has given me pins and needles”

    This novella is now available for free to anyone who joins my mailing list.

How do you escape an evil capable of invading your dreams?

The day Angelica locks eyes with an enigmatic stranger in her local book store, she thinks nothing of it. But when her life begins to dissolve into a jumbled fantasia where anything is possible, she begins to think their chance meeting was an uncanny portent. And when the stranger's predatory interest in her grows, Angelica struggles to escape his enchantment.

Can Angelica find the strength to resist him... or will she remain trapped in his twisted nightmare-world forever?

Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Veronica Roth & Bella Forrest will forever remain haunted by this disturbing paranormal romance.

AMAZON KOBO